Deer Lodge County Court Records in Montana

The county of Deer Lodge is located in Montana and was founded in 1865. There are 9,139 residents in Deer Lodge who have access to courthouses in Anaconda. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Montana is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Anaconda County courthouses

There are 9,298 residents in Anaconda, which is 740.9 square miles and 5,276ft above sea level.