Carbon County Court Records in Montana

The county of Carbon is located in Montana and was founded in 1895. There are 10,408 residents in Carbon who have access to courthouses in Bear Creek, Bridger, Fromberg, Joliet, Red Lodge. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Montana is part of the 9th federal circuit court as well.

Find Bear Creek County courthouses

There are 79 residents in Bear Creek, which is 0.1 square miles and 4,557ft above sea level.

Find Bridger County courthouses

There are 708 residents in Bridger, which is 0.8 square miles and 3,665ft above sea level.

Find Fromberg County courthouses

There are 438 residents in Fromberg, which is 0.5 square miles and 3,533ft above sea level.

Find Joliet County courthouses

There are 595 residents in Joliet, which is 0.3 square miles and 3,737ft above sea level.

Find Red Lodge County courthouses

There are 2,125 residents in Red Lodge, which is 2.8 square miles and 5,568ft above sea level.