Union County Court Records in Mississippi

The county of Union is located in Mississippi and was founded in 1870. There are 27,134 residents in Union who have access to courthouses in Myrtle, New Albany. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Mississippi is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find Myrtle County courthouses

There are 490 residents in Myrtle, which is 0.6 square miles and 404ft above sea level.

Find New Albany County courthouses

There are 8,034 residents in New Albany, which is 17.1 square miles and 361ft above sea level. It was settled in 1840 and is governed by a local government.