Sunflower County Court Records in Mississippi

The county of Sunflower is located in Mississippi and was founded in 1844. There are 27,005 residents in Sunflower who have access to courthouses in Drew, Indianola, Inverness, Moorhead, Ruleville, Sunflower. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Mississippi is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find Drew County courthouses

There are 1,927 residents in Drew, which is 1.1 square miles and 135ft above sea level.

Find Indianola County courthouses

Find Inverness County courthouses

There are 1,019 residents in Inverness, which is 1.4 square miles and 121ft above sea level.

Find Moorhead County courthouses

There are 2,405 residents in Moorhead, which is 1.3 square miles and 115ft above sea level.

Find Ruleville County courthouses

There are 3,007 residents in Ruleville, which is 2.5 square miles and 135ft above sea level.

Find Sunflower County courthouses

There are 1,159 residents in Sunflower, which is 0.4 square miles and 118ft above sea level.