Perry County Court Records in Mississippi

The county of Perry is located in Mississippi and was founded in 1820. There are 12,250 residents in Perry who have access to courthouses in Beaumont, New Augusta, Richton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Mississippi is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find Beaumont County courthouses

There are 951 residents in Beaumont, which is 3.5 square miles and 92ft above sea level.

Find New Augusta County courthouses

There are 644 residents in New Augusta, which is 5.3 square miles and 112ft above sea level.

Find Richton County courthouses

There are 1,068 residents in Richton, which is 2.3 square miles and 174ft above sea level.