Monroe County Court Records in Mississippi

The county of Monroe is located in Mississippi and was founded in 1821. There are 36,989 residents in Monroe who have access to courthouses in Aberdeen, Amory, Smithville. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Mississippi is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find Aberdeen County courthouses

There are 5,612 residents in Aberdeen, which is 11.0 square miles and 240ft above sea level.

Find Amory County courthouses

There are 7,316 residents in Amory, which is 8.0 square miles and 240ft above sea level.

Find Smithville County courthouses

There are 942 residents in Smithville, which is 1.6 square miles and 262ft above sea level.