Holmes County Court Records in Mississippi

The county of Holmes is located in Mississippi and was founded in 1833. There are 19,198 residents in Holmes who have access to courthouses in Cruger, Durant, Goodman, Lexington, Pickens, Tchula. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Mississippi is part of the 5th federal circuit court as well.

Find Cruger County courthouses

There are 386 residents in Cruger, which is 1.0 square miles and 115ft above sea level.

Find Durant County courthouses

There are 2,673 residents in Durant, which is 2.3 square miles and 259ft above sea level.

Find Goodman County courthouses

There are 1,386 residents in Goodman, which is 0.8 square miles and 266ft above sea level.

Find Lexington County courthouses

Find Pickens County courthouses

There are 1,157 residents in Pickens, which is 1.3 square miles and 243ft above sea level.

Find Tchula County courthouses

There are 2,096 residents in Tchula, which is 1.4 square miles and 112ft above sea level.