Union County Court Records in Kentucky

The county of Union is located in Kentucky and was founded in 1811. There are 15,007 residents in Union who have access to courthouses in Morganfield. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kentucky is part of the 6th federal circuit court as well.

Find Morganfield County courthouses

There are 3,285 residents in Morganfield, which is 2.1 square miles and 437ft above sea level. It was settled in January 6, 1812Commonwealth of Kentucky. Office of the Secretary of State. Land Office. Morganfield, Kentucky. Accessed 26 August 2013. and is governed by a local government.