Marshall County Court Records in Kentucky

The county of Marshall is located in Kentucky and was founded in 1842. There are 31,448 residents in Marshall who have access to courthouses in Benton. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Kentucky is part of the 6th federal circuit court as well.

Find Benton County courthouses