Murray County Court Records in Georgia

The county of Murray is located in Georgia and was founded in 1832. There are 39,628 residents in Murray who have access to courthouses in Chatsworth. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Georgia is part of the 11th federal circuit court as well.

Find Chatsworth County courthouses

There are 4,299 residents in Chatsworth, which is 4.7 square miles and 745ft above sea level.