Montgomery County Court Records in Georgia

The county of Montgomery is located in Georgia and was founded in 1793. There are 9,123 residents in Montgomery who have access to courthouses in Mount Vernon. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Georgia is part of the 11th federal circuit court as well.

Find Mount Vernon County courthouses

There are 2,451 residents in Mount Vernon, which is 4.1 square miles and 226ft above sea level.