Cobb County Court Records in Georgia

The county of Cobb is located in Georgia and was founded in 1832. There are 741,334 residents in Cobb who have access to courthouses in Austell, Kennesaw, Marietta. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Georgia is part of the 11th federal circuit court as well.

Find Austell County courthouses

There are 6,581 residents in Austell, which is 6.0 square miles and 928ft above sea level.

Find Kennesaw County courthouses

There are 29,783 residents in Kennesaw, which is 9.5 square miles and 1,089ft above sea level. It was settled in September 21, 1887.

Find Marietta County courthouses

There are 56,579 residents in Marietta, which is 23.2 square miles and 1,129ft above sea level. It was settled in 1834.