Routt County Court Records in Colorado

The county of Routt is located in Colorado and was founded in 1877. There are 24,130 residents in Routt who have access to courthouses in Hayden, Steamboat Springs, Yampa. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Colorado is part of the 10th federal circuit court as well.

Hayden, CO Court Houses

There are 1,810 residents in Haydenwhich is 3.0 square miles and 6,434ft above sea level. It was settled in 1894 and is governed by a Home Rule Municipality local government.

Steamboat Springs, CO Court Houses

There are 12,088 residents in Steamboat Springswhich is 10.2 square miles and 6,732ft above sea level.

Yampa, CO Court Houses

There are 429 residents in Yampawhich is 0.2 square miles and 7,881ft above sea level.