Union County Court Records in Arkansas

The county of Union is located in Arkansas and was founded in 1829. There are 39,887 residents in Union who have access to courthouses in El Dorado. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Arkansas is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find El Dorado County courthouses