Searcy County Court Records in Arkansas

The county of Searcy is located in Arkansas and was founded in 1838. There are 7,967 residents in Searcy who have access to courthouses in Marshall. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Arkansas is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Marshall County courthouses

There are 1,355 residents in Marshall, which is 3.9 square miles and 1,040ft above sea level.