Prairie County Court Records in Arkansas

The county of Prairie is located in Arkansas and was founded in 1846. There are 8,251 residents in Prairie who have access to courthouses in Biscoe, Des Arc, DeValls Bluff, Hazen. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Arkansas is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Biscoe County courthouses

There are 363 residents in Biscoe, which is 0.9 square miles.

Find Des Arc County courthouses

There are 1,717 residents in Des Arc, which is 2.1 square miles and 200ft above sea level.

Find DeValls Bluff County courthouses

There are 619 residents in DeValls Bluff, which is 1.1 square miles and 190ft above sea level. It was settled in April 4, 1866 and is governed by a local government.

Find Hazen County courthouses

There are 1,468 residents in Hazen, which is 3.5 square miles and 230ft above sea level.