Miller County Court Records in Arkansas

The county of Miller is located in Arkansas and was founded in April 1, 1820;. There are 43,787 residents in Miller who have access to courthouses in Texarkana. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Arkansas is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Texarkana County courthouses

There are 29,919 residents in Texarkana, which is 41.8 square miles and 361ft above sea level.