Johnson County Court Records in Arkansas

The county of Johnson is located in Arkansas and was founded in 1833. There are 26,176 residents in Johnson who have access to courthouses in Clarksville, Coal Hill, Lamar. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Arkansas is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Clarksville County courthouses

There are 9,178 residents in Clarksville, which is 19.2 square miles and 371ft above sea level.

Find Coal Hill County courthouses

There are 1,012 residents in Coal Hill, which is 2.7 square miles and 472ft above sea level.

Find Lamar County courthouses

There are 1,605 residents in Lamar, which is 4.7 square miles and 440ft above sea level.