Jackson County Court Records in Arkansas

The county of Jackson is located in Arkansas and was founded in 1829. There are 17,221 residents in Jackson who have access to courthouses in Diaz, Newport, Swifton, Tuckerman. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Arkansas is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Diaz County courthouses

There are 1,318 residents in Diaz, which is 5.9 square miles and 233ft above sea level.

Find Newport County courthouses

There are 7,879 residents in Newport, which is 13.9 square miles and 223ft above sea level. It was settled in 1870 and is governed by a local government.

Find Swifton County courthouses

There are 798 residents in Swifton, which is 0.5 square miles and 249ft above sea level.

Find Tuckerman County courthouses

There are 1,862 residents in Tuckerman, which is 2.9 square miles and 243ft above sea level.