Baxter County Court Records in Arkansas

The county of Baxter is located in Arkansas and was founded in 1873. There are 41,627 residents in Baxter who have access to courthouses in Cotter, Gassville, Lakeview, Mountain Home, Norfork, Salesville. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Arkansas is part of the 8th federal circuit court as well.

Find Cotter County courthouses

There are 970 residents in Cotter, which is 2.5 square miles and 633ft above sea level.

Find Gassville County courthouses

There are 2,078 residents in Gassville, which is 3.4 square miles and 764ft above sea level. It was settled in January 20, 1903 and is governed by a Mayor-city council local government.

Find Lakeview County courthouses

There are 741 residents in Lakeview, which is 1.1 square miles.

Find Mountain Home County courthouses

There are 12,448 residents in Mountain Home, which is 11.8 square miles and 817ft above sea level.

Find Norfork County courthouses

There are 511 residents in Norfork, which is 2.5 square miles and 476ft above sea level.

Find Salesville County courthouses

There are 450 residents in Salesville, which is 4.5 square miles and 676ft above sea level.