Winston County Court Records in Alabama

The county of Winston is located in Alabama and was founded in 1850. There are 23,805 residents in Winston who have access to courthouses in Addison, Arley, Double Springs, Haleyville. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Alabama is part of the 11th federal circuit court as well.

Find Addison County courthouses

There are 758 residents in Addison, which is 3.8 square miles and 784ft above sea level.

Find Arley County courthouses

There are 357 residents in Arley, which is 3.8 square miles and 778ft above sea level.

Find Double Springs County courthouses

There are 1,083 residents in Double Springs, which is 4.1 square miles and 823ft above sea level.

Find Haleyville County courthouses

There are 4,173 residents in Haleyville, which is 8.4 square miles and 942ft above sea level.