Morgan County Court Records in Alabama

The county of Morgan is located in Alabama and was founded in 1818. There are 119,012 residents in Morgan who have access to courthouses in Decatur, Falkville, Hartselle, Priceville, Somerville, Trinity. In general, each county has a full set of courts, from traffic court to superior and appellate court; supreme courts are usually located in the state capital. Alabama is part of the 11th federal circuit court as well.

Find Decatur County courthouses

There are 55,683 residents in Decaturwhich is 61.2 square miles and 561ft above sea level. It was settled in 1820 and is governed by a Mayoral-Council local government.

Find Falkville County courthouses

There are 1,279 residents in Falkvillewhich is 3.8 square miles and 600ft above sea level.

Find Hartselle County courthouses

There are 14,255 residents in Hartsellewhich is 16.4 square miles and 676ft above sea level. It was settled in 1870.

Find Priceville County courthouses

There are 2,658 residents in Pricevillewhich is 5.3 square miles and 620ft above sea level.

Find Somerville County courthouses

There are 724 residents in Somervillewhich is 2.8 square miles and 656ft above sea level. It was settled in December 3, 1819.

Find Trinity County courthouses

There are 2,095 residents in Trinitywhich is 4.4 square miles and 640ft above sea level.