Tennessee Rhea County DMV Office Locations

Rhea County Clerk MV Services

Office Name: Rhea County Clerk MV Services
State: Tennessee
County: Rhea
Type: DMV
Address: 375 Church St., Suite 101, Dayton, TN 37321
Phone Number: (423)-775-7808
Office Hours:

Monday: 8:00am - 3:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 3:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 3:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 3:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 3:30pm

Holidays: Closed all federal and state holidays. Some offices are closed preceding and following a holiday; call to be sure. National holidays include: New Year's Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Inauguration Day, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas
Registration: Registration, Titling, Plates
Disabled: Disabled Parking, Wheelchar Accessible
Payment Options: Cash,Check