Minnesota Traverse County DMV Office Locations

Wheaton DVS - DVS

Office Name: Wheaton DVS - DVS
State: Minnesota
County: Traverse
Address: 702 Second Ave. N., Wheaton, MN 56296
Phone Number: (320)-422-7738
Office Hours:

Monday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Holidays: New Year's, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, July Fourth, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, day after Thanksgiving, Christmas
Licensing: Driver's License, Identification Cards, Written Test, Road Test
Registration: Registration, Titling, Plates
Disabled: Disabled Parking, Wheelchar Accessible

Driver License Notes: Knowledge tests offered 2nd and 4th Thursday 10 a.m. ONLY.Road tests offered 2nd and 4th Thursday 9:15 a.m.- noon and 1-3:45 p.m. Reinstatement fees collected from 10-11:45 a.m.
Vehicle Registration Notes: DNR registrations are available.

Payment Options: Cash,Check