Kansas Decatur County DMV Office Locations

Decatur County Treasurer's Office

Office Name: Decatur County Treasurer's Office
State: Kansas
County: Decatur
Type: DMV
Address: 120 East Hall St., County Courthouse, Oberlin, KS 67749
Phone Number: (785)-475-8103
Office Hours:

Monday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Holidays: New Year's, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, July Fourth, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, day after Thanksgiving, Christmas
Licensing: Driver's License, Identification Cards, Written Test
Registration: Registration, Titling
Disabled: Disabled Parking, Wheelchar Accessible

Driver License Notes: This office renews and replaces driver licenses. In addition, it issues, renews and replaces ID cards.
Vehicle Registration Notes: Vehicle tax information is available at this office.

Payment Options: Cash,Check,Money Order