Delaware Sussex County DMV Office Locations

Georgetown Division of Motor Vehicles

Office Name: Georgetown Division of Motor Vehicles
State: Delaware
County: Sussex
Type: DMV
Address: 23737 DuPont Blvd., S. Bedford St. Extended, Georgetown, DE 19947
Phone Number: (302)-853-1000
Office Hours:

Monday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday: 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday: 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:30pm

Holidays: New Year's, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents' Day, Memorial Day, July Fourth, Labor Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, day after Thanksgiving, Christmas
Licensing: Driver's License, Identification Cards, Written Test, Road Test, Commercial, CDL Written, CDL Driving
Registration: Registration, Titling, Plates
Disabled: Disabled Parking, Wheelchar Accessible
Payment Options: Cash,Credit Card,Check,Money Order